Android-x86
Fork
Donation

Opinión
Filter RSS

Your rating
Review this project

2019-10-15 04:33
Opinión por mmansoor

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
DOWNLOAD UP DATE S UP GRADE FOR Cortex-A9 CPU FREE TO DO UPGRADE MY ANDROID thhanks

2019-09-28 12:12
Opinión por hgz

Rating:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
good os it runs almost all android apps

2019-09-28 12:12
Opinión por hgz

Rating:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
good os it runs almost all android apps

2019-09-23 01:02
Opinión por Tron_23

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
great work sir..keep it up just you need to do somethings like 1. fix UI 2. make it stable for desktop 3. provide android pie

2019-09-19 11:59
Opinión por Master 2.0

Rating:
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Well android for x 86 32bit Oreo won't work for pubg mobile that's the only problem I am facing now I tried reinstalling but to no avail well made something which we can't think of so thank you but plz see to why can't I play pubg mobile its says "pubg mobile is stopping" every time I tried opening it plz help
Pros
Works for everything
Cons
But not for pubg

2019-08-18 01:08
Opinión por Nickname

Rating:
(1 of 5 people found this review helpful)
its goood .
Pros
Android
Cons
not ios

2019-07-30 03:50
Opinión por Jajhfjdhg

Rating:
(0 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Good nice working And good project
Pros
Naise
Cons
Very good

2019-07-21 09:19
Opinión por alittle

Rating:
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
when pc sleep mode wake up, i can't find mouse and my game turn off. and second, game effect is black. i think apps were off. it needs update

2019-07-01 00:32
Opinión por MrV

Rating:
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Great work, Finally able to play my favorite Android game on my PC. Keep it up and perhaps we can toss windows out of the window :D

2019-06-17 12:46
Opinión por Caleb

Rating:
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Love Remix OS!!! Also Oreo works great!! Thank you guys for all your work!!! PLEASE BRING BACK REMIX OS!!!!! T.T
Pros
Remix OS: EVERYTHING!!!! Oreo: MULTIWINDOWS!!!!! XD
Cons
Remix: NOTHING!!! Oreo: NO TASK BAR!!! DX