Android-x86
Fork
Donation

Opinión
Filter RSS

Your rating
Review this project

2020-05-31 11:15
Opinión por micky

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
it is very helpful for playing games on pc

2020-05-28 23:53
Opinión por Rayan Banerjee

Rating:
(0 of 4 people found this review helpful)
Good. I was not knowing this before one of my neighbor told to me about it. I would be really helpful to me... I think...
Pros
Nice Program... Very smoothly it runs and make work easier for society.
Cons
More improvements on the speed could be done...

2020-05-28 10:16
Opinión por Jhon

Rating:
(1 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Okjxiisisiuduudjdjdjjdjdjdjjdjdjdjdjd

2020-05-27 23:36
Opinión por תקום

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
מטורף אדיר! הדבר הזה פשוט נפלא! ללא מתחרים...

2020-05-22 08:43
Opinión por Z5

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Prueba para pc antigua, no tiene especificaciones pro pero lo que busco es optimizar su rendimiento con el sistema

2020-05-20 13:05
Opinión por Fabio

Rating:
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
e a primeira vez que vou instala o androide no meu PC.

2020-05-16 05:33
Opinión por AdrianjUK

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
This is a great project. It works brilliantly most of the time on my Dell Latitude 5175 Skylake 2 in 1 Tablet
Pros
I have had many tablets over the years but many of them were laggy or full of Bloatware, even the expensive Samsung Tablets. On the Dell, its very fast with fantastic graphics Its a great piece of work especially for an enthusiast like me who loves a challenge. It also means that I can have a number of OS on one device, having Android is the one I use most now
Cons
I haven't found any as yet

2020-05-09 00:15
Opinión por JustAndroid420

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This can save old computers, since Android uses less resources than most operative systems nowadays, while being quite capable.
Pros
Fast, Easy, Familiar, Estable.
Cons
Not everything runs, but that's an issue of the app developer mostly.

2020-05-07 08:31
Opinión por xaie

Rating:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
hola que mas como estas vamos a desvragargar el angrod

2020-05-01 22:26
Opinión por ka

Rating:
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Works pretty good. It would be much better if you could add key mapper support.