Android-x86
Fork
Donation

Opinión
Filter RSS

Your rating
Review this project

2019-02-16 01:12
Opinión por alessa26

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Packard Bell dot a. The 32bit version works well but the video hd works very badly and when I plug in HDMI on the tv I have a black screen (on the tv). I feel that the graphics card is not supported ...

2019-02-08 22:08
Opinión por Max

Rating:
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
After installing not loading on my laptop Aspire E1

2019-01-29 20:15
Opinión por o4ko2bg

Rating:
(1 of 7 people found this review helpful)
the best,Android-x86 LiveCDAndroid-x86 LiveCDAndroid-x86 LiveCD

2019-01-19 16:53
Opinión por UndefinedDecoder

Rating:
(0 of 6 people found this review helpful)
Touch Not Working Asus T100[SOLVED] With this bootloader, there is an option for booting with "Vulkan" support (experimental) Boot with this and let it fully boot. Give it a minute or so after you see your homescreen and reboot normally. On my Asus T100TAF, this solved the problem. Every normal boot since then has had touch support.
Pros
Almost EVERYTHING works out of the box
Cons
Bluetooth file transfers and connectivity are still having issues.

2018-02-05 03:44
Opinión por Chemicalcat975

Rating:
(16 of 29 people found this review helpful)
My ver is 1.2.5 and i really want mods in my worlds! Pls make it so i can
Pros
Try to download
Cons
Cant get mods

2017-06-10 21:57
Opinión por RonfBat

Rating:
(4 of 8 people found this review helpful)
It feels really great. Very fast
Cons
I am having a problem after I installed on my hp pavillion notebook. It boots ok on the first run, but on the second and beyond boots, it shows a black screen. It passes thru the grub menu, starts loading but before you can see the main android screen, everything goes black.

2016-10-18 19:37
Opinión por NameIstGeheim

Rating:
(3 of 6 people found this review helpful)
really - i love it BUT: i can't use my touchdisplay at my iEi AFL-15A with penmount dmc9000 :( can you explain me, how i have to integrate it?

2016-08-27 20:10
Opinión por Big Putz

Rating:
(6 of 9 people found this review helpful)
Took some time to install on hard drive. After a couple of days have it running on a 17" 1080P laptop. Runs great, I give it a overall score of 4.8. God I wish I had a touchscreen. Working now of figuring out the file system and making larger to port over as much data from Windows machine as possible. Toshiba P75-A7200, i7-4700MQ 8GB, 17.3" 1080P, 120GB SSD.

2016-08-23 00:39
Opinión por Test_x64

Rating:
(3 of 8 people found this review helpful)
Ever testet x64 Version with VirtualBox???
Pros
Good for testing our development project.
Cons
We never succeeded in running android-x86_64 on VirtualBox. Neither Bios nor EFI mode, neither Live system nor after successful install, neither rc1 not rc2. It seems to boot but when running android a black screen with blinking cursor in the upper left corner is all we can see. Didn't you test it on VirtualBox? We can't believe this. Is a never cpu required as minimum??? We do not have core i? cpu here, but intel cpu's. Please tell exact conditions for successful install and running x64 version on VirtualBox(CPU Nx?,SATA or IDE?,AC97 or HD Audio?,etc=.

2016-06-22 05:17
Opinión por Bus42

Rating:
(7 of 9 people found this review helpful)
Love it! I tried Android-x86 6.0 because I was having problems with RemixOS in a lot of games (which is the main reason for installing Android on a laptop), such as accuracy of mouse, holding/dragging objects, and sound issues. After switching, no more issues and I love the way I can have multiple desktops at a (simulated) swipe just like my phone. Excellent job!
Pros
Speed, size, accuracy, look, games, games, and more games.