Opinión
Filter RSS

Your rating
Review this project

2017-10-03 06:29
Opinión por junmyk

Rating:
(6 of 11 people found this review helpful)
また今回も、Wikip_ja20170920.part06.rarが登録されていないのだが? バカなのか、それとも人をおちょくってるのか?

2017-06-24 11:13
Opinión por sergei

Rating:
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Thanks for fantastic share thank you once again for your excellent work Very good project, the best wiki that I ever got if you can ,PLEASE update ENWIKI AND LITE of it,for a newer version thank you for all update

2017-06-02 06:58
Opinión por ATTXXX

Rating:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Very useful. This is always the first dict i use via smartphone. Thanks

2017-04-21 15:08
Opinión por KHAN

Rating:
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Dear , First of all, I want to thank you for your efforts and your co-operation with us. Thank you very much. Second : I want you to make more English Version AND ENGLISH LITE VERSION in the future because English is a global language. Third : Can you add WIKISOURCE,CHINESE VERSION IS very useful Fourth : Could you add an English template to this ebwin app for pc or add a google translation to it, please? At last : thank you very much.

2017-03-17 17:22
Opinión por guard

Rating:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Thanks for the update and the project is mindblowing. Hour after hour. Day after day. Month after month, I refresh the web page for the "wikipedia_en lite..." , but to no avail. :( Is there any update for the WP EN lite version? Thank you in advance. The work you do with skills, time and motivation is amazing We really, really do apreciate all your great work. -A Big, Big Fan

2017-03-17 12:54
Opinión por Emmanuel

Rating:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
I would be very appreciated to lite versions of full offline english Wikipedia with out all images but good quality. I want to be able to view a full offline version which will fit on a cheap and low-ish capacity micro SD. which I believe no images would easily allow me to do.

2017-03-11 21:26
Opinión por zico

Rating:
(4 of 5 people found this review helpful)
Many thanks, great series, will keep developing You are a saint please do it as long as you can

2017-03-11 11:11
Opinión por ben

Rating:
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Always a big fan of bookends wikipedia. Have to appreciate your efforts in wikipedia in almost perfect small size and retaining the original quality. Hope this project developing forever. The best one could find anywhere

2017-03-11 11:04
Opinión por job

Rating:
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
I have to thank you sincerely from the bottom of my heart for the wonderful PROJECT.your enwiki lite and zhwiki lite so great.

2017-03-11 10:54
Opinión por RAY

Rating:
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Thank you so much a great present YOUR ENGLISH WIKI IS AWESOME,I THINK YOU MUST CONTINUE