From 18 Jan, 2021 0:00 UTC: All services will be temporary unavailable for maintenance

Opinión
Filter RSS

Your rating
Review this project

2021-01-09 08:23
Opinión por Trever Dehnke

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Version alternative stable - 20201102-groovy corrupts the data in sda4 when imaging Windows 10. When it images the imaged drive boots but you can’t change the drive size until you run a: chkdsk C: /f /r /x
Pros
- It works on the newer hardware
Cons
- It Corrupts the data in sda4 when imaging Windows 10

2020-11-30 08:42
Opinión por s__dunk

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
I meant my earlier review to be a five star one

2020-09-30 22:28
Opinión por Jeff

Rating:
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
one of the best tools to clone disks

2020-09-19 08:03
Opinión por jonaf2103

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This is a really good software i always use it to restore backup images and it works nicely
Pros
It's fast Easy to use Portable

2020-09-06 03:15
Opinión por Francois

Rating:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Love Clonezilla. Use it for many years now and have not rebuild me PC ever again. Just restore my c drive if Windows 10 becomes unstable.
Pros
User friendly
Cons
Would love to be able to restore to a bigger new c drive that automatic use the bigger spase.

2020-08-13 17:26
Opinión por Russell_D

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
My go to for reliable, dependable backup and disk imaging. Thanks Steven and team!
Pros
Reliable backup and restore process
Cons
Labor intensive with all the key presses. At least it is possible to have this process scripted, as I do see a line somewhat like "command for this process..."

2020-07-13 07:10
Opinión por munnich

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
una buena herramienta para este tipo de procesos

2020-06-09 21:10
Opinión por Childa

Rating:
(3 of 4 people found this review helpful)
Allows me to try other distros and always restore my working distro. Saves my butt when I break my working distro. Completely indispensable!
Pros
Very light weight, fast, ultra-reliable, easy. Complete documentation on site as to not contribute any bloat
Cons
Absolutely none!

2020-05-26 07:07
Opinión por crap

Rating:
(1 of 18 people found this review helpful)
how about a readme, or some kind of information yeah worthless

2020-05-15 22:44
Opinión por Uglov

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
very good. rescue my ubuntu. thanks