Opinión
Filter RSS

Your rating
Review this project

2017-09-28 17:44
Opinión por mliras

Rating:
(5 of 9 people found this review helpful)
very good distro. Very useful.

2017-04-29 20:50
Opinión por ArizonaCat

Rating:
(9 of 15 people found this review helpful)
Great program for users who like to dabble in trying stuff that could wreck havoc. It can be a lifesaver for computers.

2017-04-19 20:10
Opinión por CHAR

Rating:
(11 of 12 people found this review helpful)
Don't know what I would do without it. NOTHING comes close. Easy to use. Take the defaults, and read the prompts. Thank you!!!

2017-04-07 03:46
Opinión por EwMar

Rating:
(5 of 7 people found this review helpful)
Genialny program. Wielokrotnie pomógł.

2017-02-10 16:45
Opinión por budi

Rating:
(8 of 9 people found this review helpful)
it's great software, i have been using this tool for 5 years

2017-01-22 19:45
Opinión por Anathem

Rating:
(4 of 9 people found this review helpful)
Must have! Used to clone Windows drives and partitions with various free and commercial software. In my experience, Clonezilla is the only truly reliable tool for this purpose. I'm not a beginner, but it seems extremely easy to use as long as one knows what kind of result one would like to have. Had major issues cloning a Windows 10 installation to a SSD, using Sandisk's own software. Clonezilla had no problems whatsoever.
Pros
Ease of use, reliability, free and open source - beats Paragon, AOMEI WD - Sandisk and whatever Samsung packs with it's SSDs. Cloning a complete HDD cannot be very fast, still Clonezilla is definitely faster than others.
Cons
None that I would consider as important - OK, I guess some user might wish for a prettier UI.

2016-10-06 15:54
Opinión por malaka

Rating:
(6 of 8 people found this review helpful)
I am using this software to clone our lab PCs.

2016-08-21 11:06
Opinión por PatH57

Rating:
(6 of 9 people found this review helpful)
works like a charm ;-) hope you keep up the good work

2016-07-05 22:43
Opinión por ManicPenguin

Rating:
(6 of 9 people found this review helpful)
Brilliant app. Used for several partition copies, & restored without problems.
Pros
Does exactly what it should do.
Cons
Can be difficult for a novice to know what options to choose, so a bit of a learning curve. But that's when Google's your best friend.

2016-06-24 18:48
Opinión por Bijagos

Rating:
(5 of 9 people found this review helpful)
The program detects an USB drive, then when asked to choose the local to save the image, the USB drive is not available