Opinión
Filter RSS

Your rating
Review this project

2022-01-20 00:03
Opinión por aam_fi

Rating:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Good tool. Works. I'd give it 4.5. Easy to use, has a long and good standing in computer scene and hardware forums.
Pros
Has been reliable very very long time. Is Small an does not require complicated install. That theme...
Cons
Can't go over account limitations (Administrative rights). Understanding results required knowledge. Welll... that theme.. /me facepalm.

2021-01-31 09:10
Opinión por trrwaafs

Rating:
(1 of 3 people found this review helpful)
so cute kurei kei and good program

2020-06-08 01:28
Opinión por Draxo 33 PL

Rating:
(0 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Ok good program and stable. Correct results and readings.

2019-09-26 07:11
Opinión por Gradius

Rating:
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
PLEASE!!! Provide us a way to do auto APM OFF. Everytime I turn on my computer, or even after a reset, I need to do that manually! Is very boring now after thousand (or even more) times as I been using this great tool for years.
Pros
Superb. Use it!
Cons
Just need an auto APM OFF now.

2019-06-26 15:00
Opinión por bigmeathead ;-)

Rating:
(1 of 11 people found this review helpful)
very nice.. i have a few ideas which may propel this project to new heights of usage and recognition. bigmeathead (-:
Pros
excellent display of information..i like the manga version ,
Cons
needs more variables/user function manga version need transparency feature on cartoon image

2019-01-17 10:26
Opinión por clark60

Rating:
(1 of 39 people found this review helpful)
it's a useful tool for checking disk info, nice work

2017-10-04 12:46
Opinión por jackflynn

Rating:
(5 of 18 people found this review helpful)
I'm finding two bugs with CrystalDiskInfo7_1_1 standard edition 64 bit standalone exe. I'm running Win 10 v1703. When I select Function > Startup, it isn't always starting with Windows. Second, I've selected Function > Auto Refresh > 5 mins and it isn't polling my backup drives even though ti shows them in the list. My backup box goes into sleep after 15 mins of no activity and that is happening now, because CrystalDiskInfo isn't polling the drives. Neither of these two problems existed in Standard Edition 6.5.2 standalone exe.
Pros
It does work and poll drives if I Refresh manually and it does start manually

2017-09-11 17:17
Opinión por Bernardo

Rating:
(5 of 18 people found this review helpful)
Muy rapido para usarlo y muy claro

2016-10-15 14:58
Opinión por zbiniu

Rating:
(2 of 4 people found this review helpful)

2015-12-11 01:12
Opinión por daaa

Rating:
(6 of 9 people found this review helpful)
good. thầy cho mọi người.moi nguoi thu dung di