README.sandbox: Claim that size 1 city is always destroyed with last defender
Noticed in README.sandbox:
"Post attack city destruction
A size 1 city is destroyed with its last defender."
This would need a confirmation, but I think the rule was that the size 1 is not an exception to city size reduction after an attack. It would still not shrink if there's City Walls, I think.
Did some testing on this, and it seems that the whole "size 1 city destroyed with its last defender" -rule is completely redundant. The ruleset has occupychance 100%, so the attacker will move to empty city, destroying size 1 city anyway.