Opinión
Filter RSS

Your rating
Review this project

2022-05-02 22:32
Opinión por okmr.

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
idk good i quess????????????????

2022-04-06 01:43
Opinión por PK

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
:-) ok that's great, this linux is great

2022-02-02 10:14
Opinión por MT

Rating:
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Awesome! It is very convenient OS. I like it is more than Linux Mint because it loads and it works faster. Linux Lite is much better than other lightweight systems I tried.
Pros
Fast, Simple, Convenient, Can do a lot of stuff out of the box.
Cons
As per many Linux systems: It's hard to resize the window with the mouse. The resize icon only appears around a few pixels of the corner/border.

2021-11-18 00:43
Opinión por seggs?

Rating:
(3 of 4 people found this review helpful)
I love this it turs me on and i tmakes me use my lotion
Pros
Its very good at being good
Cons
thre are no bas fthings abu=iut linu =z lite.

2021-09-04 23:59
Opinión por Thomas

Rating:
(2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
It's good for use in old my old PC

2021-09-03 23:40
Opinión por KENNY4000

Rating:
(3 of 5 people found this review helpful)
Wow, this project is amazing. I have no words to describe it. Just to say that Linux Lite 5.6 is amazing. Thank you for working on!!!

2021-08-16 17:08
Opinión por RL

Rating:
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Awesome and easy to use for me

2021-07-31 01:05
Opinión por Linux Enthusist

Rating:
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Linux Lite is an awesome OS. Works every time you install. I have been using Linux Lite since the 2.2 version. Jerry always has an excellent OS.

2021-05-27 11:31
Opinión por ChrisC

Rating:
(3 of 4 people found this review helpful)
Great OS! I really enjoy Linux projects in general, but Linux Lite is the best!

2021-05-25 01:44
Opinión por kanghendrikid

Rating:
(0 of 2 people found this review helpful)
@rikariskya @kanghendrikid 2017 development's from mee for All Oke sih.. Thaks to Allah S.W.T OUR PROPHET NABI MUHAMMAD S.A.W Special All Muslim Adn Muslimah all
Pros
Kritik wes ditunggu
Cons
Saran wes tak balese seperti rasa cintaku