Opinión
Filter RSS

Your rating
Review this project

2018-12-09 19:06
Opinión por dbskccc

Rating:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
deepin is very good looking, the betutiful linux desktop
Pros
good looking

2018-12-03 21:45
Opinión por 123s

Rating:
(0 of 2 people found this review helpful)
3wfe2r3f3egfrehrthhghhggfhfghfgh
Pros
hhqjheHEHTHQTHJHRWJKWJKJWWJJWJWWHGHJYRWJ
Cons
HREHRGfsdgfyrehggeh

2018-12-02 01:35
Opinión por bezoris

Rating:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Coming back to Manjaro-i3 after playing around with a few other distros... What can I say? Nothing else really compares to it's perfect mix of power/flexibility and general stability.
Pros
Easy to pick up, with power if you need it.
Cons
Bit of a learning curve? Especially if you go with a tiling WM... But honestly, after a couple of weeks I was flying!

2018-11-20 00:19
Opinión por jmarcher

Rating:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
This Linux distribution is simply awesome, I'm using it for about 3 years now and still happy with it.

2018-09-23 03:55
Opinión por Peka

Rating:
(1 of 6 people found this review helpful)
Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros
All
Cons
Nothing

2018-09-22 21:26
Opinión por malagant

Rating:
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Just the best for my needs. Has great i3 included

2018-09-15 22:16
Opinión por elswerky

Rating:
(3 of 10 people found this review helpful)
Deepin file manger mount drives needs authentication
Pros
latest two iso of manjaro deepin , there is a bug where opening deepin file manager after boot asks for password to have access to drives and mount them this bug wasn't present before ,, pls fix it

2018-09-10 19:37
Opinión por marcd784

Rating:
(0 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Die beste Manjaro-Distro die ich ausprobiert habe, überhaupt die beste Distro die ich je ausprobiert hab .

2018-09-03 15:26
Opinión por axel86

Rating:
(0 of 2 people found this review helpful)
very good!!! i like and use minimal kde

2018-08-25 00:38
Opinión por Mitox

Rating:
(0 of 7 people found this review helpful)
Very nice DE! Keep going, dev! thanks.