Opinión
Filter RSS

Your rating
Review this project

2020-10-27 19:36
Opinión por motomagpie

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Great OS & i've tried a lot of distros over the past year out of desperation because of security problems. Keep up the great work!
Pros
Secure quality Distro that managed to put a smile back on my face!

2020-10-12 19:22
Opinión por Jocix

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Manjaro GNOME is the best GNU/Linux OS. 😍

2020-10-07 21:43
Opinión por MrAmazing

Rating:
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Manjaro is my favourite Linux distro. I love how it is customizable and easy to use. Whenever I search for information, there are always solutions to be easily found. It is reliable, good looking and fast!
Pros
Pacman finds all the dependencies and updates them well. Great interface. Many programs to install from community run AUR.
Cons
Installing from older installation images does not work very smoothly.

2020-09-25 20:36
Opinión por danielmuc

Rating:
(4 of 6 people found this review helpful)
Stabile Distro Sehr ästhetisches Design
Pros
Unkomplizierte Installation Stabile Distro Jede Menge Software
Cons
Selbst verschuldete Fehler sind für Anfänger kaum zu korregieren

2020-09-15 21:53
Opinión por Anon

Rating:
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Arch's pacman without struggling to download it? Hell yeah!
Pros
Great os + Pacman is great
Cons
none

2020-09-09 00:27
Opinión por sarrix

Rating:
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
i love manjaro i love manjaro i love manjaro i love manjaro i love manjaro i love manjaro i love manjaro i love manjaro i love manjaro i love manjaro i love manjaro
Pros
i love manjaro

2020-09-06 18:28
Opinión por mepparn

Rating:
(1 of 7 people found this review helpful)
Downloading in 120Kb/sec with a 1GBit line. Looking for an option to change server but cant find one. Will cancel the download and use another dist for now.
Cons
Slow download speed

2020-09-01 07:47
Opinión por gonzalog3

Rating:
(2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
if you hate Win you'll loved Manjaro

2020-08-29 12:44
Opinión por KrZy

Rating:
(4 of 4 people found this review helpful)
Stable, reliable, easy on the eyes.

2020-08-28 20:13
Opinión por Max

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Good os.Recommend for all user in global
Pros
excellent performance
Cons
good security