Opinión
Filter RSS

Your rating
Review this project

2020-01-28 00:59
Opinión por eWasteGaming

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
This program is so refreshing after fighting with WinZip for so long. The UI is better, it's faster, it does more... PeaZip is just overall better :D
Pros
Free, Works quickly and effectively, Smooth/Aesthetic UI
Cons
None as of yet

2020-01-18 20:17
Opinión por HemantD

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
It is very good for the trapped person like me. This solved my current problem. Thanks a lot. We will be back with some success, i wish. thanks again.

2019-12-24 19:54
Opinión por nucer

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
The only one good free achiever for windows. No bugs, stupid things and ads))

2019-12-21 20:31
Opinión por MULINDI

Rating:
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Fantastic Archive manager. Why do people still buy expensive closed source archive manager when you can get this and probably support the developers?
Pros
1. FOSS 2. Excellent and efficient 3. Cross platform 4. Portable
Cons
None.

2019-06-28 03:31
Opinión por Shadow Of Light

Rating:
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
the best program of its kind ever created. the fact it can be installed on a portable drive and used on any computer is a gift from its creator.
Pros
that's all its got.
Cons
no cons, except it, can be faster, but I would gladly give that away to have portability and independence of installing it on every computer

2019-03-19 01:12
Opinión por Divingstag

Rating:
(2 of 6 people found this review helpful)
Been using it for years, very reliable

2019-03-11 08:58
Opinión por MrKnightly

Rating:
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
I like it. In fact, I uninstalled a paid Winrar just for this. Take my 10 stars any time.
Pros
1. Free. 2. Supports many formats. 3. Frequent updates. 4. Easy to use. 5. Awesome interface
Cons
none.

2019-02-09 12:53
Opinión por MaryloveJay-r

Rating:
(0 of 6 people found this review helpful)
it"s your work and i appreciated it how you contribute keep it up we expect all lot of add words that can easily to pronounce

2019-01-23 09:16
Opinión por whiteangel078

Rating:
(1 of 8 people found this review helpful)
Is a really good option. Take a chance

2018-12-10 03:31
Opinión por Tim54000

Rating:
(2 of 10 people found this review helpful)
Very good with all options that you'd ever want !
Pros
All formats (known)
Cons
Compression with ARC does not work =/ It does not use subcommands and therefore no ARC archive for the moment.