about disconnect command (2017-09-28 17:24 by ganzm #80283)
when i run the disconnect command in marco, the teraterm window is closed and the orignal information is lost.
how to keep that information ? my goal is using one marco to console 2 console and save all the log.
Re: about disconnect command (2017-09-28 19:54 by (del#1144) #80284)
To keep VTWindow after disconnect, disable "Auto window close" setting and "save setup".