Opinión
Filter RSS

Your rating
Review this project

2020-05-31 09:15
Opinión por zoid

Rating:
(0 of 0 people found this review helpful)
Best GNU for Windows. Not sure why it's so underrated.

2020-05-18 21:58
Opinión por slow download

Rating:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
nice work . very well done but the download is so slow

2020-05-18 02:43
Opinión por すぺえす

Rating:
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
今、」現在gccを組み込む途中です。 なんとかがんばってc言語の環境構築をしたいと思っています。 よろしくお願いいたします。

2020-03-16 11:04
Opinión por M.Haykal Aulia

Rating:
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
thank you very much for the download file,its really help me
Pros
keep spirit

2020-02-12 13:42
Opinión por Shomik

Rating:
(2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
It's either this, Silverfrost, or the Intel Compiler if you want Fortran. As I don't have $700 to spend, I got this and Silverfrost. This is much much better.
Pros
Exactly what I needed! Thank you!
Cons
A little hard to download.

2020-01-11 00:09
Opinión por ewtrgrgr

Rating:
(9 of 9 people found this review helpful)
great project it's help me a lot

2019-12-01 04:26
Opinión por norfix

Rating:
(1 of 3 people found this review helpful)
Really working, I spent ~1minute installing it, and it worked! I really love this piece of software :)

2019-10-20 01:03
Opinión por justprogrammer

Rating:
(0 of 6 people found this review helpful)
Used it to compile and run c++ code on VS Code.

2019-10-12 04:28
Opinión por pollame

Rating:
(0 of 2 people found this review helpful)
Great tool to have the power of a linux shell under windows

2019-03-14 08:35
Opinión por fsb4000

Rating:
(3 of 6 people found this review helpful)
Great project. I hope for a long life of the project, as it is nice to be able to write in modern C ++ for any version Windows. mingw-w64 is not a replacement for mingw Windows 98 forever!!!!
Pros
Supports the creation of applications for all Windows since 95 (mingw-w64 only since Windows XP) new version gcc (8.2.0 for now)
Cons
there is no convenient repository with libraries like msys2 no support for C ++ 11 thread (not a problem as there is the boost)